Online Banking

Get the app

Forgot Password / Enroll

Online Banking Login

 

Leadership
Meet Our Team

Our communities aren’t just a place to store our vaults. At Community National Bank & Trust of Texas, our customers are family. We value the relationships built in each of our locations, and we invite you to be a part of our community! Stop in to share a cup of coffee and discover the CNB&T difference.

Fairfield Team

Jason Hullum

Jason Hullum

SVP/Regional Manager

 (903) 389-2265
 jhullum@mybanktx.com

Teresa Duke

Teresa Duke

VP/Assistant Branch Manager & Loan Officer

 (903) 389-2265
 tduke@mybanktx.com

Gena Robison
AVP

 (903) 389-2265
 grobinson@mybanktx.com

Muriel Morton
Customer Service Representative

 (903) 389-0502
 mmorton@mybanktx.com

Gatlynn Johnson
CSR/Teller

 (903) 389-2265
 gjohnson@mybanktx.com

Ashley Woodall
CSR/Teller

 (903) 389-2265
 awoodall@mybanktx.com

Tiffany Ransom
CSR/Teller

 (903) 389-2265
 transom@mybanktx.com

Robin Davis
CSR/Teller

 (903) 389-2265
 rdavis@mybanktx.com

Looking for someone else? Call our branch and we'll get you connected.

(903) 389-2265