Online Banking

Get the app

Forgot Password / Enroll

Online Banking Login

 

Leadership
Meet Our Team

Our communities aren’t just a place to store our vaults. At Community National Bank & Trust of Texas, our customers are family. We value the relationships built in each of our locations, and we invite you to be a part of our community! Stop in to share a cup of coffee and discover the CNB&T difference.

Buffalo Team

Tommy Neyland

Tommy Neyland

SVP/Leon County Manager & Loan Officer
 (903) 322-2265
 tneyland@mybanktx.com
Stacey McCeig
Personal Banker

 (903) 322-2265
 smcceig@mybanktx.com

Renee Johnson
AVP/Loan Officer & Personal Banker

 (903) 322-2265
 rjohnson@mybanktx.com

Kay Ovalle
Treasury Management Support Specialist

 (903) 641-4500
 kovalle@mybanktx.com

Racheal Carney
Treasury Management Sales Specialist

 (972) 617-8700
 rcarney@mybanktx.com

Nicole Sullivan
Personal Banker

 (903) 322-2265
 nsullivan@mybanktx.com

Janette Dawkins
Teller

 (903) 322-2265
 jdawkins@mybanktx.com

Melanie Beshears
Teller

 (903) 388-4708
 mbeshears@mybanktx.com

Vicki Chase
Teller

 (903) 322-2265
 vchase@mybanktx.com

Looking for someone else? Call our branch and we'll get you connected.

(903) 322-2265