Online Banking

Get the app

Forgot Password / Enroll

Online Banking Login

 

Leadership
Meet Our Team

Our communities aren’t just a place to store our vaults. At Community National Bank & Trust of Texas, our customers are family. We value the relationships built in each of our locations, and we invite you to be a part of our community! Stop in to share a cup of coffee and discover the CNB&T difference.

Mineral Wells Team

Tammy Austin

Tammy Austin

VP/Branch Manager & Loan Officer

 (940) 325-7821
 taustin@mybanktx.com

Kayla Hons

Kayla Hons

VP/Mortgage Loan Officer

 (940) 325-7821
 khons@mybanktx.com

Jennifer Fincher
Loan Processor & Personal Banker

 (940) 325-7821
 jfincher@mybanktx.com

Cindy Dumis
Loan Processor & Personal Banker

 (940) 325-7821
 cdumis@mybanktx.com

Stacey Maples
Personal Banker

 (940) 325-7821
 smaples@mybanktx.com

Kelli Barbee
Personal Banker

 (940) 325-7821
 kbarbee@mybanktx.com

Looking for someone else? Call our branch and we'll get you connected.

(940) 325-7821