Online Banking

Get the app

Forgot Password / Enroll

Online Banking Login

 

Leadership
Meet Our Team

Our communities aren’t just a place to store our vaults. At Community National Bank & Trust of Texas, our customers are family. We value the relationships built in each of our locations, and we invite you to be a part of our community! Stop in to share a cup of coffee and discover the CNB&T difference.

Lake Worth Team

Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson

SVP/Commercial Loan Officer

 (817) 238-7827
 sanderson@mybanktx.com

Natalie Weaver

Natalie Weaver

VP/Loan Officer

 (817) 238-7827
 nweaver@mybanktx.com

Dena Hall

Dena Hall

AVP/Loan Officer

 (817) 238-7827
 dhall@mybanktx.com

Christy Dusek
VP/Branch Operations Manager

 (817) 238-7827
 cdusek@mybanktx.com

Cathy Smalley
AVP/New Accounts Supervisor

 (817) 238-7827
 csmalley@mybanktx.com

Cassandra Greenwood
Loan Processor

 (817) 238-7827
 cgreenwood@mybanktx.com

Monica Guerrero
Personal Banker

 (817) 238-7827
 mguerrero@mybanktx.com

Linda Baty
Personal Banker

 (817) 238-7827
 lbaty@mybanktx.com

Looking for someone else? Call our branch and we'll get you connected.

(817) 238-7827