Online Banking

Get the app

Forgot Password / Enroll

Online Banking Login

 

Leadership
Meet Our Team

Our communities aren’t just a place to store our vaults. At Community National Bank & Trust of Texas, our customers are family. We value the relationships built in each of our locations, and we invite you to be a part of our community! Stop in to share a cup of coffee and discover the CNB&T difference.

Corsicana Team

Rusty Hitt, CEO

Rusty Hitt

Chief Executive Officer

 (903) 654-4500
 rhitt@mybanktx.com

Tim Stites, President

Tim Stites

President

 (903) 641-4540
 tstites@mybanktx.com

Les Leskoven, EVP/Chief Trust & Investment Officer

Les Leskoven

EVP/Chief Investment & Trust Officer

 (903) 641-4528
 lleskoven@mybanktx.com

Steven Nutt, Chief Financial Officer

Steven Nutt

EVP/Chief Financial Officer

 (903) 641-4535
 snutt@mybanktx.com

Ashley Grigar

Ashley Grigar

EVP/Chief Operations Officer

 (903) 641-4507
 agrigar@mybanktx.com

Greg Olsen

Greg Olsen

EVP/Chief Lending Officer

 (903) 641-4545
 golsen@mybanktx.com

Chuck Williams, Chief Information Officer

Chuck Williams

SVP/Chief Information Officer

 (903) 879-8010
 cwilliams@mybanktx.com

Donna Miller, Chief Compliance Officer

Donna Miller

SVP/Chief Compliance Officer

 (903) 641-4595
 dmiller@mybanktx.com

Pat Fain, SVP/Consumer Real Estate Officer

Pat Fain

SVP/Facilities & Security Officer

 (903) 641-4544
 pfain@mybanktx.com

Kasey McGraw

Kasey McGraw

SVP/Ag & Commercial Loan Officer

 (903) 641-4588
 kmcgraw@mybanktx.com

Lee Lewis

Lee Lewis

VP/Loan Officer

 (903) 641-4580
 llewis@mybanktx.com

Aaron Johnson

Aaron Johnson

VP/Loan Officer

 (903) 641-4592
 ajohnson@mybanktx.com

Leslie Leerskov

Leslie Leerskov

VP/Business Development & Loan Officer

 (903) 641-4514
 lleerskov@mybanktx.com

Karla Murphy

Karla Murphy

SVP/Mortgage Loan Manager

 (903) 641-4570
 kmurphy@mybanktx.com

Renee Dantzler

Renee Dantzler

AVP/Mortgage Loan Officer

 (903) 641-4591
 rdantzler@mybanktx.com

Jarod Gordon

Jarod Gordon

SVP/Senior Trust Officer

 (903) 641-4503
 jgordon@mybanktx.com

Nancy Ward

Nancy Ward

SVP/Trust Officer

 (903) 641-4585
 nward@mybanktx.com

Kasey Fegan

Kasey Fegan

AVP/Trust Officer

 (903) 641-4526
 kfegan@mybanktx.com

Misty Louthan
SVP/Human Resource Officer

 (903) 641-4504
 mlouthan@mybanktx.com

Riley Bland
VP/Marketing Officer

 (903) 641-4579
 rbland@mybanktx.com

Caroline Wigley
Personal Banker

 (903) 641-4538
 cwigley@mybanktx.com

Hilda Castillo
Personal Banker

 (903) 641-4518
 hcastillo@mybanktx.com

Lee Ledbetter
Personal Banker

 (903) 641-4537
 lledbetter@mybanktx.com

Looking for someone else? Call our branch and we'll get you connected.

(903) 654-4500