Online Banking

Get the app

Forgot Password / Enroll

Online Banking Login

 

Leadership
Meet Our Team

Our communities aren’t just a place to store our vaults. At Community National Bank & Trust of Texas, our customers are family. We value the relationships built in each of our locations, and we invite you to be a part of our community! Stop in to share a cup of coffee and discover the CNB&T difference.

Waxahachie Team

Alfred Vega

Alfred Vega

SVP/Chief Credit Officer

 (972) 923-8912
 avega@mybanktx.com

Justin Hitchcock

Justin Hitchcock

Regional Lending Manager 

 (972) 923-8912
 jhitchcock@mybanktx.com

Marcus Armstrong

Marcus Armstrong

VP/Loan Officer

 (972) 617-8700
 marmstrong@mybanktx.com

Kyle Vecsey

Kyle Vecsey

AVP/Loan Officer

 (972) 923-8912
 kvecsey@mybanktx.com

Shelly Brancato

Shelly Brancato

AVP/Banking Officer

 (972) 923-8912
 sbrancato@mybanktx.com

Logan Brady

Logan Brady

Commercial Loan Officer

 (972) 923-8912
 lbrady@mybanktx.com

Stephanie Kellum

Stephanie Kellum

Mortgage Loan Officer

 (972) 923-8912
 skellum@mybanktx.com

Megan Carter
Personal Banker

 (972) 923-8912
 megancarter@mybanktx.com

Vivian Duran
Personal Banker

 (972) 923-8912
 vduran@mybanktx.com

Eden Carney
Personal Banker

 (972) 923-8912
 ecarney@mybanktx.com

Looking for someone else? Call our branch and we'll get you connected.

(972) 923-8912