Online Banking

Get the app

Forgot Password / Enroll

Online Banking Login

 

Leadership
Meet Our Team

Our communities aren’t just a place to store our vaults. At Community National Bank & Trust of Texas, our customers are family. We value the relationships built in each of our locations, and we invite you to be a part of our community! Stop in to share a cup of coffee and discover the CNB&T difference.

Red Oak Team

Marcus Armstrong

Marcus Armstrong

VP/Loan Officer

 (972) 617-8700
 marmstrong@mybanktx.com

Kyle Vecsey

Kyle Vecsey

AVP/Mortgage Loan Officer

 (972) 923-8912
 kvecsey@mybanktx.com

Brandi Shelley
Branch Operations Manager

 (972) 617-8700 
 bshelley@mybanktx.com

Kay Ovalle
Treasury Management Support Specialist

 (903) 641-4500
 kovalle@mybanktx.com

Racheal Carney
Treasury Management Sales Specialist

 (972) 617-8700
 rcarney@mybanktx.com

Stephanie Ostrander
Personal Banker

 (972) 617-8700
 sostrander@mybanktx.com

Destiny Bryant
Personal Banker

 (972) 617-8700
 dbryant@mybanktx.com

Jamaal Jones
Personal Banker

 (972) 617-8700
 jjones@mybanktx.com

Looking for someone else? Call our branch and we'll get you connected.

(972) 617-8700